Entrance Exam for 2016

National Agriculture Education College (NAEC) is proud to announce the conduction of Entrance Exam for 2016. Graduates from Agriculture High Schools are informed that the entrance exam will be held in nine provinces namely Badakhshan, Baghlan, Balkh, Jawzjan, Bamyan, Paktia, Kandahar, Nimroz and Nangarhar on December 8, 2015.

Remaining provinces are covered in the above mentioned nine (9) provinces, for details please refer to the following chart.

لیست محلات امتحان شمولیت انستیتوت ملی تعلیمات زراعتی

Zones table